2018 Harvard Book Prize is The Goldfinch, by Donna Tartt


Book Selections from Years Past:

2017:  The Glass Universe, by Dava Sobel

2016:  Empire of Cotton, by Sven Beckert

2015:  Mindful Work, by David Gelles

2014:  David and Goliath, by Malcom Gladwell

2013:  Connected, by Nicholas A. Christakis, MD, PhD and James H. Fowler, PhD

2012:  Steve Jobs, by Walter Issacson

2011:  Humanity on a Tightrope, by Paul R. Erhlich and Robert E. Ornstein

2010:  The Age of Wonder: How the Romantic Generation Discovered the Beauty and Terror of Science, by Richard Holmes

2009:  The World Is Curved, by David M. Smick

2008:  How Doctors Think, by Jerome Groopman MD

2007:  The Ancestor's Tale, by Richard Dawkins