Annual Dinner, June 7:  Harvard's History of Everything

Featuring guest speaker, Megan Sniffin-Marinoff, , Harvard University Archivist

"Want to see some cool stuff?" is how Harvard University archivist, Megan Sniffin-Marinoff greeted a recent visitor to the archives, located in Pusey Library in Harvard Yard.  Her job since 2004 has been to document and catalogue everything Harvard.  She can show you math exams from 1875 and John Hancock's financial records when he was Harvard's treasurer from 1773 -1777.  Megan will present some of  her cool stuff at the Annual Dinner.

Join Harvard friends from across southern Connecticut for the Harvard Club's Annual Dinner, our culminating event of the year.  Taking place at the Ruutz-Rees Commons on the beautiful campus of Choate Rosemary Hall in Wallingford, the Annual Dinner brings together Harvard's past, present and future:

  • Alumni and guests from all schools and all years.
  • Recipients of the Harvard Club Summer Community Service Fellowships
  • Newly admitted members of Harvard's Class of 2022!


When:  Thursday, June 7  5:45pm - Cocktails; 6:45pm Dinner

Where:  Ruutz-Rees Commons, Choate Rosemary Hall in Wallingford

Tickets:  $55 pp

Click Here To Buy Tickets!!

If you want to pay by check, please email Christine Ferrucci at



Thursday, 06/7/18 at 5:45pm - 9:00pm | iCal


Choate Rosemary Hall / Ruutz-Rees Commons
100 Rosemary Lane
Wallingford, CT

[ Get Directions ]